Your name:
Your email address:
Your phone number:
Company Name
Comments:

                                                   ©2017 Custom Home Interiors
Email us @ info@chi-workroom.com
Ph: 916.920.2070     Fax: 916.920.2075
All rights reserved.
815 Professor Lane Ste. 200
Sacramento, CA. 95834

Phone: 916.920.2070
Fax: 916.920.2075

Email:
info@chi-workroom.com

Business Hours:
Mon. - Thurs.  7:30AM - 4:00PM
New Accounts - Wholesale To The Trade

Required Information needed to open a wholesale account is:

Enter starting street address:

City, State or Zipcode:
Email business information to info@chi-workroom.com
Contact Departments Direct
Office@chi-workroom.com
General office questions, placing orders, new customers

Workroom@chi-workroom.com
Lead-time questions, product fabrication questions

Sales@chi-workroom.com
Marketing and sales

Fabrics@chi-workroom.com
Wholesale fabrics and lining questions/orders

Estimates@chi-workroom.com
Labor costs and yardage needed based on your design project

Orders@chi-workroom.com
Order placement

Jobs@chi-workroom.com
Employment Opportunities

info@chi-workroom.com
General questions
My Site Title
My Site Title
My Site Title
My Site Title
Custom Home Interiors
"Workroom For The Interior Design Trade"
815 Professor Lane #200
Sacramento, CA 95834


Ph. 916-920-2070
Fax 916-920-2075